Board Of Trustees
Hal Tillman, Jr.

Hal Tillman, Jr. / ACRE Chairman

President
Tillman Realty, LLC
Phone : (205) 822-7116
Email : htillmanjr@charter.net
Address : 1922 Tree Top Lane Birmingham, AL 35216

 
Tom Chambers

Tom Chambers / Industry Specific Trustee

Vice-President
Westervelt Company
Phone : 205-562-5531
Email : tchambers@westervelt.com
Address : P.O. Box 48999, Tuscaloosa AL 35404

 
Mark Fain

Mark Fain

Vice President
ALFA Properties, Inc.
Phone : (334) 613-4603
Email : mfain@alfains.com
Address : Post Office Box 1100 Montgomery, AL 36106

 
Nathan Cox, CCIM

Nathan Cox, CCIM / Regular Trustee

President
Bellator Real Estate & Development, Inc.
Phone : 251-621-1887
Email : nlcox@bellator-re.com
Address : 32128 Broken Branch Circle, Spanish Fort, AL 36527

 
Gary L. Donegan

Gary L. Donegan / Regular Trustee

Administrator
The Alabama Housing Finance Authority
Phone : (334) 244-9200
Email : gdonegan@ahfa.com
Address : 2000 Interstate Park Drive Suite 408 Montgomery, AL 36123

 
Peyton Norville, III

Peyton Norville, III / Regular Trustee

Real Estate Consultant
LAH Real Estate
Phone : (205) 871-5990
Email : peyton@tpn3consulting.com
Address : 4141 Glenbrook Drive Birmingham, AL 35213

 
Trey Clegg

Trey Clegg / Industry Specific Trustee

Regional Vice-President
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
Phone : 205-328-4000
Email : tclegg@brasfieldgorrie.com
Address : 3021 17th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233

 
Chad Hagwood

Chad Hagwood / Industry Specific Trustee

Executive Vice President-Originations
Beech Street Capital
Phone : 205-991-6700
Email : chagwood@beechstcap.com
Address : 33 Inverness Center, Suite 150, Birmingham, AL 35242

 
Wiley Lott

Wiley Lott / Industry Specific Trustee

Director, External Affairs and Economic Developmen
Southeast Alabama Gas District
Phone : (205) 213-8141
Email : wiley.lott@seagd.com
Address : 445 Dexter Avenue, 5th Floor Montgomery, Alabama 36104

 
Chris McDuff,CPM, ARM, ACoM, MICP, CMCA, AMS

Chris McDuff,CPM, ARM, ACoM, MICP, CMCA, AMS / Industry Specific Trustee

Executive Vice President
Johnson Development Group
Phone : (205) 802-2328
Email : cmcduff@johnsondevelop.com
Address : 2204 Lakeshore drive, Suite 215 Birmingham, AL 35209

 
Dwight Mixson

Dwight Mixson / Industry Specific Trustee

Partner
Burr Forman, LLP
Phone : 205-458-5280
Email : dmixson@burr.com
Address : 420 N. 20th Street, Suite 3400

 
Jay Oglesby

Jay Oglesby / Industry Specific Trustee

Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo
Phone : 205-414-3717
Email : jay.oglesby@wellsfargo.com
Address : 2907 Central Avenue, Suite 109

 
Cynthia Cox Ragland

Cynthia Cox Ragland / Industry Specific Trustee

Managing Broker
Royal Realty
Phone : (205) 854-3770
Email : cynthiaragland@bellsouth.net
Address : 1275 Center Point Parkway, Suite 8 Birmingham, AL 35215

 
Chip Watts

Chip Watts / Industry Specific Trustee

President & Qualifying Broker
Watts Realty Co., Inc.
Phone : (205) 251-1267
Email : chip@wattsrealty.com
Address : 1506 5th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 35233

 
Will Wilson

Will Wilson / Industry Specific Trustee

President
Jim Wilson & Associates
Phone : (334) 260-2500
Email : A.Langston@jwamalls.com
Address : 2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 100 Montgomery, AL 36617-7024

 
Steve Cawthon

Steve Cawthon / Special Trustee

AREC Real Estate Commissioner
Century 21 Steele & Associates
Phone : (256) 337-3585
Email : steve@stevecawthon.com
Address : 110 Lilly Flagg Road Huntsville, AL 35802

 
Grayson Glaze

Grayson Glaze / Special Trustee

Executive Director
ACRE
Phone : (205) 348-7714
Email : gglaze@cba.ua.edu
Address : 127 Bidgood Hall Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

 
Dr. Mike Hardin

Dr. Mike Hardin / Special Trustee

Senior Associate Dean
Culverhouse College of Commerce and Business Admin
Phone : 205-348-8901
Email : mhardin@cba.ua.edu
Address : 149 Bidgood, Box 870221

 
Tom Owings, J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI

Tom Owings, J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI / Special Trustee

President/Broker
Homestead Properties, Inc.
Phone : 205-926-7755
Email : homeprop@aol.com
Address : 1186 University Way, Suite B, Brent, AL 35034

 
Ryan Adair

Ryan Adair / Ex-Officio Trustee

Education Director
Alabama Real Estate Commission
Phone : 334-242-5544
Email : ryan.adair@arec.alabama.gov
Address : 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

 
Pat Anderson

Pat Anderson / Ex-Officio Trustee

Assistant Executive Director
Alabama Real Estate Commission
Phone : 334-242-5544
Email : pat.anderson@arec.alabama.gov
Address : 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

 
Lynn Corder

Lynn Corder / Industry Specific Trustee

Owner
The Builders Group of West Alabama, LLC
Phone : 205-342-3940
Email : lcorder@thebuildersgroup.info
Address : 3801 Mills Creek Lane, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

 
Cindy Lambert

Cindy Lambert / Industry Specific Trustee

Account Executive
Land Title Company
Phone : 205-251-2871
Email : Csl@land-title.net
Address : 600 20th Street N., Birmingham, Al 35203

 
Tom Brander

Tom Brander / Industry Specific Trustee

Real Estate Technology Consultant
OSWCO
Phone : 205-267-1089
Email : tom@oswco.com
Address : 3763 West Jackson Blvd., Birmingham, Al 35213

 
Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI

Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI / Special Trustee

Managing Broker
First Realty, a RealtySouth Company
Phone : 334-444-2483
Email : smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com
Address : 1725 E. University Drive, Auburn, Al 36830

 
Amy Dunavant

Amy Dunavant / Industry Specific Trustee

Manager - Residential Marketing
Alabama Gas Company
Phone : (205) 326-8157
Email : amy.dunavant@energen.com
Address : 605 Richard Arrignton, Jr. Blvd. N. Birmingham, Al 35203

 
Jason Hale

Jason Hale / Industry Specific Trustee

President
MarketGraphics Alabama
Phone : 205-516-0552
Email : jason@marketgraphicsalabama.com
Address : P.O.Box 660851 Birmingham, Al 35266

 

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/ Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalonemultifamily.com/about-us/our-difference Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://balch.com/ Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/


Member Profiles

Register Now

Platinum ACREcon Partners

Browse by http://www.joneslanglasalle.com/Pages/Home.aspx Browse by http://www.al.com/ Browse by http://www.colliers.com/en-US Browse by http://tuscablue.com/ Browse by http://www.westerveltrealty.com/