Partner Directory
 
Contact Rachel Jennings at rtjennings@cba.ua.edu or (205)-348-0188 for information on becoming a partner.

For partnership form, click here.

Directions: To narrow search, select at least one field. If you are interested in becoming
a partner, please contact Rachel Jennings at rtJennings@cba.ua.edu.

Search by Name:
by Region: by Partner Level:
by Product/Service:

Corporate Cabinet More Information
Scott McNelley, President
334-262-6666 | smcnelley@admiralmovers.com
Amy Dunavant, Mgr-Sales & Biz Development
205-326-8157 | amy.dunavant@energen.com
Gary Donegan, Administrator
334-244-9200 | gdonegan@ahfa.com
Meg Ross
| meg@bharbert.com
Jim Edwards, Partner
334-269-3121 | jedwards@balch.com
Chad Hagwood, Executive Vice President
205-991-6700 | chagwood@beechstcap.com
Meade Whitaker, Jr., Partner & ACRE Trustee
205-521-8261 | mwhitaker@babc.com
Trey Clegg, Regional Vice President
205-328-4000 | tclegg@brasfieldgorrie.com
Dwight Mixson, Shareholder
205-458-5280 | dmixson@burr.com
Robert Buchalter, President
(205) 968-9220 | Robert@cgpre.com
Derrick Boegner, VP Asset Management
703-818-3905 | derrick.boegner@copt.com
John D. Gunderson, Senior Vice President
205-443-4566 | jgunderson@danielcorp.com
Bill Pradat, Jr. President
205-314-5526 | abean@egsinc.com
Dave Roberts, President and Chief Operating Office
205-978-1841 | droberts@gbrecap.com
Dean Nix
(205) 458-8123 | dnix@harbertrealty.com
Mike Lanier, President
(205) 423-2212 | lanier@hoarpm.com
Will Wilson, President
334-260-2508 | a.langston@jwamalls.com
Gregory Brockwell
(205) 251-5900 | gbrockwell@lspclaw.com
April Wright, Team Leader
(205) 414 7010 | April.Wright@regus.com
Mike Ross, President of Eastern Region
|
Bo Flurry
(205) 458-8112 | bflurry@rockadvisors.com
Craig J. Mason, Partner
205-278-0001 | craig.mason@srhwcpa.com
Will Barrois
(985) 373-4299 | wbarrois@stirlingprop.com
Stephen Hodges, CCIM
(205) 868-4756 | stephenhodges@firstcommercialbank.com
Brett Wilkinson, CPA
205-979-4100 | Brett.Wilkinson@warrenaverett.com
Jay Oglesby, Senior Vice-President
205-414-3717 | jay.oglesby@wellsfargo.com
Event Host
Daniel Corporation
John D. Gunderson, Senior Vice President
205-443-4566 | jgunderson@danielcorp.com
Platinum Partner
Colliers International
Alison Landers
(205) 445-0955 | alison.landers@colliers.com
Jones Lang LaSalle
Carter Burwell, CCIM
334 215 4527 | carter.burwell@am.jll.com
The 9 Agency
Robby White, President
205-657-7728 | robby@thenineagency.com
Westervelt Company
Tom Chambers, Vice President
205-562-5531 | tchambers@westervelt.com
Gold Partner
Cathy Brown, Energy Sales & Eff. Program Manager
334-832-3513 | casbrown@southernco.com
Mark Fain, Senior Vice President
334-613-4603 | mfain@alfains.com
W. Wesley Lee
(205) 445-2306 | wlee@bbandt.com
Chris McDuff, President
(205) 802-2328 | cmcduff@johnsondevelop.com
Teresa Lumpkin, Managing Partner
205-980-7495 | tlumpkin@newbanks.com
Leigh McGibboney
(205) 871-5223 | leigh.mcgibboney@cassidyturley.com
Wiley Lott
800-660-8683 | Wiley.Lott@seagd.com
Brandon J. Cohen
| BCohen@harbert.net
Brent Peinhardt, President
(205) 879-0501 | brent@vantageassociates.com
Silver Partner
Pam Paulk, Executive Director
205-835-0808 | pampaulk@aialabama.com
Cliff Long
205-802-6073 | cliff@birminghamrealtors.com
Crystal Holmes, 2014 President
205-930-5157 | Cholmes@Sirote.com
Amy Adkins, Chapter Administrator
205-276-3260 | amy@alabamaccim.com
Kenneth Holcomb
(205) 252-8696 | kholcomb@cvsappraisals.com
Meredith Ray Calhoun
205 503 4434 | mcalhoun@corporaterealty1.com
Sharon Granato, Chapter Administrator
205-879-0902 | sharon@irem43.org
Phillip Currie
(205) 313-4369 | pcurrie@jhberry.com
Cindy Lambert, Account Executive
205-907-4029 | csl@land-title.net
Bart Crawford
(205) 251-8484 | bcrawford@titlegrp.com
Amenity Partners
Hunter Bagby
1-800-228-7544 | hunter@bagbyelevator.com
D. Scott McLain, Principal & Managing Broker
256-533-3414 | dsmclain@ccim.net
Chad Emerson
(256) 701-0818 | chad@downtownhuntsville.org
Robb Pittman, President
205-222-0725 | Robb@EcofficientEnergy.com
Sharon Austin
(334) 260-8197 |
Jay Jones, Chapter Executive
205-978-3810 | jaypllx@bellsouth.net
Eric Rogers
(205) 970-6017 | eric@progressiveal.com
Shirley Crowder, Principal
205-752-9825 | shirley@tuscablue.com
Robert Rivers
615-791-4147 | rr@wastetechservices.com

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by http://balch.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/ Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/ Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html Browse by http://www.beechstcap.com/ Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html


Member Profiles

Register Now

Platinum ACREcon Partners

Browse by http://www.joneslanglasalle.com/Pages/Home.aspx Browse by http://www.al.com/ Browse by http://www.colliers.com/en-US Browse by http://tuscablue.com/ Browse by http://www.westerveltrealty.com/